The Practice has a group of lay volunteers and Practice members who form the PPG.

Chairperson: Mrs Lesley Crerar

Lay Members: Mrs Georgie Parker, Mrs Sally Leiper, Mrs Pamela Webster, and Mr Alexander Riddell

Practice Members: Practice Manager, Practice Nurse, Admin Coordinator and GP Partner

Please click on the link for the PPG Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference

If you are interested in being a member of the PPG, please contact the Practice Manager


NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website